Get up close to Tassie Devil joeys in Barrington Tops

There’s no other experience like this on the Australian mainland! Become immersed in the devil’s huge free range enclosures to witness Tassie Devils in truly wild conditions. Plus meet some devil joeys: wickedly cute!
Add this experience to #YourBuckettsList #TopThingsToDoGloucester#TheBuckettsWay www.visitgloucester.com.au

HOW: Devil Ark conservation facility at Tomalla in Barrington Tops via Gloucester, New South Wales.

WHEN: In 2017:

Sat 7 January 2017
Sat 15 January
Sat 4 February
Sat 18 February
Sat 4 March
Sat 18 March
Sat 26 March
Sat 1 April
Sat 8 April
Sunday 9 April
Sat 22 April
Sat 6 May
Sunday 21 May
Sat 3 June
Sunday 18 June
Sat 1 July
Sunday 23 July
Sat 5 August
Sat 2 September
Sat 7 October
Sat 4 November
Sat 2 December

COST: Adult $150, child (8-15yrs) $100.

CONTACT: Just 12 spots per tour with limited year-round departures. Bookings online at devilark.org.au